2019-20 Committee

Redcliffe Peninsula SLSC is managed by a dedicated team of volunteers

We welcome our new committee to the 2019-2020 season.

President Terry Lowe
Vice President Shae Bailey
Treasurer Michael Gill-Bailey
Club Captain Stuart Maxwell
Training Officer Matthew Graham
IRB Captain James Watt
Junior Activities Officer
First Aid Officer Christian Seufert
Youth Development POSITION VACANT
Secretary Melanie Todd
Radio Officer Shae Bailey
Club House Director Thomas Macindoe
Team Manager (senior) POSITION VACANT
Media & Promotions POSITION VACANT
Safety Officer Matt Graham
Gear & Equipment Officer Mary-Lee Clements (Junior Equipment only)
Uniform/Merchandise Officer Jo Szulc
Grievance Officer POSITION VACANT
Assistant Training Officer POSITION VACANT
Vice Club Captain Martyn Sutcliffe and

Carrie Meerten

Carnival Registrar Carrie Meerten
Club Photographer POSITION VACANT
 Monthly meetings are held every third Sunday of the month @11.30am at the Club House.
Club members are welcome to attend.   Any items for discussion need to be submitted 7 days prior via email.
Minutes can also be requested and this will be at the discretion of the committee.

For any further information on these roles please read through our constitution and by-laws